Main Menu

Explore More

Faculty

Office

Principal

Brenda Davis bdavis@putnamcityschools.org

 

Assistant Principal

Susan Illgen sillgen@putnamcityschools.org

 

Counselor

Katelynn Drake kdrake@putnamcityschools.org

 

Secretaries

Attendance Secretary Paula Hardesty phardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Financial Secretary Nancy Harris nharris@putnamcityschools.org

 

Health Aide

Marsha Harris mharris@putnamcityschools.org

 

Teachers

Pre-K

Spriestersbach, Tiffani tspriestersbach@putnamcityschools.org
Mott, Jana - TA jmott@putnamcityschools.org
Schaefer, Christine cschaefer@putnamcityschools.org
Ramirez, Gerarda -TA gramirez@putnamcityschools.org
Kennedy, Kelcy kkennedy@putnamcityschools.org
Ramirez, Rosa - TA rosar@putnamcityschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Brown, Julie julieb@putnamcityschools.org
Threatt, Victoria vthreatt@putnamcityschools.org
Keith, Jade jkeith@putnamcityschools.org
Sloan, Sabrina  ssloan@putnamcityschools.org

 

First Grade

Slavin, Billie bslavin@putnamcityschools.org
Cox, Becky bcox@putnamcityschools.org
Knox, Jayme jaymek@putnamcityschools.org
Popham, Bridget bpopham@putnamcityschools.org

 

Second Grade

Roberts, Stacia sroberts@putnamcityschools.org
Caton, Dianna dcaton@putnamcityschools.org
Camp, Erin ecamp@putnamcityschools.org
Olson, Stephanie solson@putnamcityschools.org

 

Third Grade

Idelson, Sheena sidelson@putnamcityschools.org
Kroeger, Claire ckroeger@putnamcityschools.org
Hewitt, Lauren  
McMullin, Molly mmcmullin@putnamcityschools.org

 

4th Grade

Spohn, Niki nspohn@putnamcityschools.org
Jacobson, Madeline mjacobson@putnamcityschools.org
Sykes, Gina gsykes@putnamcityschools.org
Dial, Mike mdial@putnamcityschools.org

 

5th Grade

Vann, Marquita mvann@putnamcityschools.org
Aust, Emily eaust@putnamcityschools.org
Davis, Engelica edavis@putnamcityschools.org
Flowers, Vicky vflowers@putnamcityschools.org

 

 

Resource Teachers

Specials

Art Green, Shawn sgreen@putnamcityschools.org
Library Media Ore, Jennifer jore@putnamcityschools.org
Makerspace Henson, Craig chenson@putnamcityschools.org
Music Sharp, Curtis curtiss@putnamcityschools.org
Orchestra Liberati, Jessica jliberati@putnamcityschools.org
PE Redinger, Cory credinger@putnamcityschools.org
Peak Coerver, John jcoerver@putnamcityschools.org

 

Resource

EL Pratt, Amy apratt@putnamcityschools.org
EL D'Acunha, Ivonne - TA idacunha@putnamcityschools.org
EL Weaver, Summer sweaver@putnamcityschools.org
Instructional Coach Kanaga, Lisa lkanaga@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Bullard, Ree lbullard@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Byrd, Delois dbyrd@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Leonard, Kimberly kleonard@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Reece, Denise dreece@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Richey, Kim krichey@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Hardesty, Nichole nhardesty@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Jones, Stephanie - TA stephaniej@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Baisden, Sheryl - TA sbaisden@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Maxwell, Cathryn - TA cmaxwell@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Ponder, Chelsea cponder@putnamcityschools.org
Resource Giddens, Gloria - TA ggiddens@putnamcityschools.org
Speech Pathologist King, Janet janetk@putnamcityschools.org
Title I Steffen, Shelly  ssteffen@putnamcityschools.org